Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809118325 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 37 / surgical tech/athletic trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I am also passionate about my faith (if you want to know more, ask!). Anything sports medicine/orthopaedic surgery related is exciting to me! Waking up every morning knowing that God has a plan for my life and that I have a relationship with Him is mind-boggling to me, and that we have the opportunity to worship Him and serve Him whether that be within the church, or in the community and striving to be an example of His love and grace each and every day is amazing!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, spend time with friends and family and sit at coffee shops and people watch!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. my parents and brother
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate