Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809086319 A Single Man in Menomonie, WI 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menomonie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Menomonie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Menomonie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career/education. My parents provided me with the great opportunity of going to college. My career requires continued learning, and because of the schooling I am getting now I will have a good foundation to grow from.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE music. In my free time I always have music playing, I can't live without it. While most would say I am "limited" to the rock genre, I like many different things. I love going to concerts, I just wish my favorite bands would tour closer to me.On the weekend in the fall you will not see me away from the TV a lot. I love watching football, both college and professional. I love sports.Movies are a great way to spend time when there is nothing else to do. A good horror or action movie is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest. Trustworthy. Warm. Friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite shy, mainly at first, after a while I tend to open up more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Education
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am not huge in the "party" scene. While a good party is fun once and awhile, I prefer to "stay in" for a evening alone or with close friends.