Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809085419 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I am a big fan of Jam bands and Classic Rock. It is very important to me that my partner also is passionate about music. I am also passionate about art and traveling. I used to be a ski racer in high school so being able to ski or snowboard would be a plus. I love New York City but I also like getting away from time to time to time to places like my where I grew up in New Jersey, or the Catskills. I also grew up with my father owning a boat and love being on the water or anywhere near the water whether it be a lake or the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts whenever the bands I like are in town and have gone out of my way to travel to see certain bands or attend music festivals. I like going to bars or coffee houses with live music. I also enjoy broadway and off broadway shows. I love to ski in the winter. I also think it's important to spend time with my family when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My love of music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet