Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809083813 A Single Man in Thorntown, IN 48 / Head Pressman for one of Eastern US Printing Company's

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Thorntown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Thorntown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thorntown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids wellbeing, trying to give both my sepsons and my son what I didn't have. Trying to do well at work, not for them, but for myself, so that I sleep well at night,you might say, so that I feel good inside at the end of the day.And last but not leased, my cars,working on them, rebuilding,repairing,cleaning,about anything envolving cars,trucks,etc... Shows, actions,part sales,etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son and/or dogs, doing anything, it doesn't matter what,it could be going to the park or to florida. It could take money, or maybe just relaxing in the yard, throwing feth with my dogs.I enjoy the outdoors to the fullest,hiking,biking,or just sitting on the front porch looking out a the fields until the sunsets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family support and my son.
  2. For my Health and having a dependable job in times of today.
  3. And trying to be free minded and trying to enjoy what life gives me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful