Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809059717 A Single Woman in Peru, IL 30 / manager and full time nursing student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peru
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peru, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peru, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and my soon to be career. I love just sitting around and listenting to music while reading a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks around the neighborhood, going for a drive in the country or volunteering any extra time I have.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who loves kids because of me having two of them. I want to find someone who will love me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about the Starved Rock Murders. It was very interesting and was cool to learn about the events that had taken place twenty years before I was born.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my mom
  3. chance to start over

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly and that I always go out of my way to help them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

After being hurt so many times its so hard to really put myself out there especially now that I have two kids. I find it hard to let my guard down.