Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809053811 A Single Woman in Waianae, HI 32 / I work 10 hours a day 4 times a week and the pay is really good... let me tell you...

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Waianae
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waianae, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Waianae, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to cater... make a man feel the love that comes out from your heart... in everything you do for him... so u can feel the same back... thats how u know thats love...

I typically spend my leisure time

family time, I like to go to te beach, go swimming, play and relax at the park, have a picnic... go see a movie, or go out on a date...

The most influential person in my life has been

company wise share deep emotional feelings. not afraid to show some loving kindness. just like me?

The first thing people notice about me

my humour side.. i like to make people laugh...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Breathe of life without god I wouldnt be here..
  2. Waking up each and every day..
  3. My son.. my blessing from god himself..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shyness...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i love to just love... GOD SAID LOVE...