Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809049617 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 65 / Program Manager for a Telecommunciations Company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This one is rather hard I am passionate about a few things. I absolutely love to travel and the planning of that can really be interesting and exciting. I love to cook. Planning a nice dinner or cookout and having the friends come over and get into conversations about anything from what we all watched on TV to debating over things happening in news, sports and even politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to travel not necessarily a big trip somewhere just a day trip or a nice drive and have dinner out. Relaxing at home cooking a nice dinner and watch a movie or a favorite TV show or sports game. Sitting back putting the feet up and read a book after a long day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that feels good in their own skin and doesn't judge quickly.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm hard one..honesty maybe

The last book I read and enjoyed

Return to Summerhouse. Three woman go back in time to put one of the woman's destiny back on track. The outcome was how that woman's decision changed all three woman's future. Great beach read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Good Life
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people really can't read me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time. Can save this for later.