Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809047315 A Single Man in Dumont, NJ 39 / appliance repair

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Dumont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: lincoln tech

Dumont, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dumont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids

I typically spend my leisure time

i really enjoy going out with freinds I also volunteer for my local ambulance corp so i spend some time doing that

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun go out to dinner or the movies or just crash on the couch and watch some T.v

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Broker" by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

not yet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction