Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809044120 A Single Man in Erie, PA 48 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Not just like hiking in the woods, but anything outside! I love to fish and often go when other people would stay home. It gives me an excuse to be outside! I guess I am also passionate about my friends and family. It makes me happy when I can help any of them. I believe that people who don't have something that they are passionate about are a bit boring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing and boating. I love the water! I also play golf but not very well. This probably will sound "nerdy", but I also enjoy spending time at home watching a movie, reading, or just cooking a great dinner. I love to grill!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Twilight series by Stephenie Meyers. I am on book 4 titled Breaking Dawn. I never thought I would like them but have read the first 3 in about a week. I am looking forward to the movie! Hope it's as good as the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 healthy, beautiful children. (and great little dog!)
  2. My family - Mom and Dad, brother and sister.
  3. My health I guess ... This was a hard question!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal