Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809042322 A Single Woman in Shelby, OH 49 / ICU RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Shelby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north central state college
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from north central state college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people less fortunate. After I get my daughter through school i will go where my nursing skills help the most whether it be NYC or Africa. I love hanging with my daughter and her friends, they keep me young. Family is very important. I recently started running again which is awesome and arduous at the same time. I want to travel the globe and experience all that i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Goofing off with my daughter. Warching movies. Visiting friends. Coffee

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an attractive man who takes care of himself. Someone I can share everything with. Someone who has a relationship with Christ and wants that to grow with me. I want someone intelligent who can converse about anything, everything and nothing. Someone who can't wait to see me at the end of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Velvet Elvis. It's about how much of the bible has been lost in translation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God, Jesus Christ and My Salvation
  2. My daughter and family and friends
  3. My education and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Maybe later

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

my sister's keeper, james patterson books, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football