Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809036125 A Single Man in Albright, WV 75 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Albright
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albright, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albright, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have become almost a professional tourist. I love to travel and am seeking a companion who shares that passion. I am also interested in competive games, such as bridge, bowling and poker.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, far and wide, preferably by car or cruise ship. Playing online poker. Bouncing around the net, following various story lines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life for what it gives them, not what it takes from them. Romance is an absolute necessity.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to be amazed that I am in my 60's.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Sinner" by Tess Gerritsen. Its a murder mystery with a medical examiner as the heroine. The plot is complex, but by the end of the book everything has been tied together in a nice package. This section tends to be out of date very rapidly since I've always got a stack of books waiting their turn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a fantastic support system of family and friends
  2. That I had an incredible marriage of love and trust
  3. That I was well liked and respected in my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm gentle, affectionate and a romantic at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am terminally shy when it comes to meeting new people, especially women. However, once I'm past that enormous hurdle, I loosen up easily. I enjoy cooking, including the occasional complex meal. I miss having a traveling companion to cuddle with.