Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809031025 A Single Man in Northville, MI 36 / accounting for a chemical company in Oak Park

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports and music the most. I like to go to the movies and go out to different places for dinner. Trying new things is something I really enjoy. Live music is one of my favorite things to see. Going golfing is a hobby I enjoy quit a bit as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time I like to golf, read or go to the movies. I'll work around the house and get things done if I have some spare time. Hanging out with friends and playing cards or grilling out and having a couple drinks is always fun. I just enjoy the same things most people enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my relationship with my parents
  2. I'm thankful for my job and the ability to feal secure.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful