Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809028521 A Single Man in Seminole, FL 52 / Database Developer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Seminole, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seminole, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children and ensuring their happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Poker, board games, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - If there isn't honesty between people, they have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Education/Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

We'll save that for later.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the shack, the davinci code, reading the lost symbol

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, lost girl