Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809027720 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 38 / Bartending, Internet Marketing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, fishing, my dog, traveling, john madden football, 420, wine, food ingredients, animals, my yard

I typically spend my leisure time

walks on the beach with my dog, 420, fishing, football related activities, xbox 360

The most influential person in my life has been

personal and sexual bonds

The first thing people notice about me

my interest in them

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord Of The Rings - Fantasy - That I put my life on hold and live in this made up world for the time being. Forget about problems and situations for the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents - Rain or Shine, they are always there.
  2. close freinds
  3. food on the table

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my levelheadedness

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to cook for some one else...especially when they appreciate good food. I love being spontaneous, comfortable, and adventurous when time allows.