Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809025317 A Single Woman in La Porte, IN 67 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: La Porte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

La Porte, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Porte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work with children. I have taught 2nd, 5th, and 6th grades and enjoyed it tremendously. I am confident that I have positively affected the lives of my students because so many come back to visit me years later.It means so much to me to know that I have touched so many lives. My work has been fulfilling and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is generally spent with friends. We meet regulary to work on and share new projects, crafts, recipes, restaurants, books, or just meet for coffee! Once a month, we try new restaurants in nearby cities ... someplace no one has been to before. At home, I enjoy gardening,decorating my home for holidays and seasons, and trying new recipes. I love to entertain with a wonderful meal, good drinks, and great conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal