Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809018318 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 27 / Full time student, Sales associate, volunteer at a dental office

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my education it's important for me to succeed. I believe in giving a hundred percent in everything. I'm ambitious, I appreciate art and love creating it. I'm very interested in music, rock is my favorite. I believe you have to work hard to play hard. Writing is my passion and I hope to become a successful novelist among other things. I like spending time with my friends going to the movies, restuarants or museums. I enjoy learning about other cultures and religions and traveling. I like to learn new things and I believe ther's always room for self improvement. I like easy going people, yet ambitous people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new cuisine is one of my favorite things, seeing new movies and going to museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is emotionally stable and knows what they want out of life and what they are willing to do to get it.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about dentistry I read it while I was volunteering at a clinic so that I could become more familiar with the dental procedures I didn't really enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the friends that I have they're always supportive and fun to be around.
  2. The opportunity to continue my education and have a successful career.
  3. The simple pleasures in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me.