Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807421428 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Oil Refinery Operator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding my passion. I am passionate about finding what life has in store for me. I am passionate about connecting with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying up to date with current events around the globe. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I read, play chess, swim, watch favorite television shows, movies, explore the city, go for drives, shooting range, sail, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness. Honesty is the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

My style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Alchemist". It's about a boys life journey. The one thing I liked most about it the most was its parrallels to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy texting in complete sentences, white chocolate, sushi, red wine, the water, summer time, driving fast, going on adventures, trying new things, all types of music, being bad, being good, etc.