Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807270213 A Single Woman in Caledonia, MI 56 / Staffing/Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Caledonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Caledonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caledonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi just moved back to the area and looking to meet someone to hang out with or see what can happen. Being happy, healthy and being able to enjoy my life, my family and my friends. Life is too short to get caught up in the small stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing in the winter, there is nothing better than fresh snow on sunny day (I may have to rethink this now that I am living back in Michigan) having dinner with my good friends, going to the beach, taking my dog on a long run and enjoying the outdors. Enjoying life and good company.......

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has great sense of humor and can enjoy life, someone one who is warm, caring and honest in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my free sprit but you can tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my life
  3. my family and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being the truly sincere person

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Can we talk about this later.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show