Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807266515 A Single Woman in West Chester, OH 61 / Freight Relocator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and finding joy in life. I give my all to any relationship.....whether it is to family members, friends or a love interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and explore the world around me. This includes day trips as well as trips that involve several days. I enjoy gardening and pets. Of course quality time with family and friends is always a pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was a sequel to DIVINE SECRETS OF THE YAYA SISTERHOOD. It was about 4 women that had been friends from childhood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful to have healthy, well adjusted adult children.
  2. I am thankful for my loving and fun family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my personal independence and resourcefulness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun loving and adventurous.