Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807261224 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making my dreams come true and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often take the biking trail downtown for a ride in the morning before work. I love shopping and visiting places I've never been to before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a good sense of humor and easy going personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smarter than I look

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The other good people in my life
  3. Being blessed with the potential to make my dreams come true

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very diverse set of interests. I'm not an easy guy to categorize into one group.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the curse of the flying dagger, pixar movies, i just like to learn