Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807260410 A Single Man in Connellsville, PA 32 / Residential Care Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Connellsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Connellsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Connellsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate to succeed with my career goals and succeeding academically. I am passionate about certain studies of science. I am passionate when it comes to being intimate and spending time with my significant other. I love to ride my quad through the woods, and am passionate about nature and the woods. I take some passion in doing my job well, but when I reach my goal of my future career I will be more passionate about work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading about things I am interested in, spending time with friends or significant other, and listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have good genes and am healthy
  2. I have a good family
  3. I have educational opportunities to advance and learn in my field of science

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful