Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807253518 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 37 / IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very serious and hard working at my career. So I would say I am passionate about my career. However, I also believe that life is more than work and I am passionate about staying in contact and hanging out with my friends as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like lots of different outdoor activities and hanging out with friends. I like to go out and laugh and have fun, but I also like a night at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and hard working, but knows how have fun, be goofy, and laugh. Also someone that likes to travel and to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I think one of the first things people notice about me is that I am friendly and good at listening and helping out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Education and Faith background
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In my day to day job I am very serious and intense, so people often don't get to see my goofy, fun, and sometimes a little crazy side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, old school, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, law & order svu, seinfeld