Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807252110 A Single Man in Cypress, TX 35 / Machinist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my hobbies, having fun with my friends, and politics. Everything else is no big deal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can just lay around all day, or I can go out and be busyt all day. It all just depends on whats happening that day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not big into books. I do love magazines though

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the friends that I have.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful that I am who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I dont speak, its not because im shy, its because i dont have anything to say.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My favorite places to go are the lake (doesnt matter which one), and to the Frio and do some drunk floating.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, alot like love, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, dog whisperer, wipeout