Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807242625 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 27 / I am a full-time student at a university.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel like right now in my life, I am simply passionate about making something of myself. I want to become a neonatal surgeon and help people all over the world. The one huge goal that I have for myself is to do Doctors Without Boarders when it's possible. I am really excited to see where my life will lead me and I am enjoying where life will lead me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music and just relax. When I have time off, I like to enjoy myself and unwind a little. Watching movies is also one of my favorite things to do when I have leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - every single person in it is extremely important to me and I am so thankful to have all of them.
  2. The opportunity to be going to college and learning everything I can in order to make the most of my life and future.
  3. The capacity to love. Being in love and finding someone who shares the same feelings and values as I do is something to be very thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic