Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807222822 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 56 / IT Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the world, I'm anxious to experience more of it ... relaxing in a low-key rustic location, a spontaneous weekend in a big city with bright lights, or plan a trip to a far-away country rich with history. Can you pack a bag and join me? I'm not sure this is a passion yet, but I'm interested in cooking again. No fires or smoke alarms going off yet, and I'd love some company in the kitchen ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting out and listening to live music from dive bars to arenas, street fairs, comedy clubs, catching a new movie, day trips to San Diego or Palm Springs, long walks on the beach or local hills. Watching Angels baseball or Ducks hockey. But, I also like being at home too ... sometimes you just need a good day of hanging out there, recharging.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't pick just one ... Integrity is at the top of the list, has his life together, knows what he wants, mutual attraction with some shared interests, laughter, playful time together, enjoys affection and romance. Someone I'm anxious to see again, and he is too.

The first thing people notice about me

It's got to be my hair, I get lots of comments about it, as well as occasional requests to touch it. I'll never go bald, that's for sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A series of books written by Janet Evanovich, about a female bounty hunter that is basically unfit to do her job. ... the books are full of interesting side characters and hilarious situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fantastic family and friends
  2. A great job
  3. The freedom we enjoy as Americans

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I wake up early during the week for work, and probably make a lot of noise and turn on too many lights. But, I don't complain about the game being on and don't feel a need to hang on to the remote, it's yours. Best of all, I won't ask you to go shopping with me :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

any james patterson, nutrition or exercise, barbara taylor bradford

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism