Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807221216 A Single Woman in Deer Park, NY 38 / Office Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Deer Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Deer Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about how to better my life and my future, to find a balance with work and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time consists of kicking back to call friends and catch up, watching a little tv/going online, exercising or going to a concert/movie or broadway show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Truth is the most priceless. No games, just be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile with dimples. I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't found time to complete a book in awhile. I am currently reading, "A New Earth". So far, its pretty interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. I am most thankful for my friends
  3. I am most thankful for all my blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm SINGLE! lol....

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is understanding, patient, honest, and has his life together. I spend much of my time at work and with my daughter. Online dating is completely foreign to me. I'm taking a chance on it....