Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807109915 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 32 / Sales and Marketing Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In addition to my friends and family, I love music, traveling, and being around people everyday. I grew up playing the piano, and I believe that gave me an appreciation for all types of music. My ipod includes everything from Mozart to Ludacris (...I am from Atlanta!) I work so I can travel. My most recent trip was to Italy - ah, la dolce vita. My friends and family are my life. I enjoy just quickly catching up during the day as well as road-trips with them. In summary, I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with friends. If I have a few days free, I am always up for a quick trip somewhere. At the end of the work day, I like going to the gym, meeting friends, or (guiltily) just watching tv with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

To being with, I want to find someone who is as passionate about life as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice that I laugh and smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When you are Engulfed in Flames by David Sedaris. It's his latest book of short stories about his life. His writing makes me laugh out loud!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities I've been given in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I consider myself a morning person, there is nothing I love more than having a lazy weekend morning.