Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807109618 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 33 / Early Intensive Intervention Provider for Autistic Children 0-3 years old

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends... taking pictures... writing... music...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Watching T.V. Taking the dog for a walk, definitely catching up with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience.

The first thing people notice about me

My innocence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It was all about a hyperactive yellow lab. I loved the genuine humor and real life of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Knowing what has been overcome.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as quiet and reserved as I seem at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Sweet, Thoughtful