Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807105220 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 34 / Business Development/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I love the motto, "life is not a dress rehearsal!"

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes. I also enjoy spending time with my family and my sweet dog, Wesley. When I have time, I love a good book and a lazy Saturday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is secure and confident in who they really are.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people notice that I am thoughtful and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Shack by William Young. It is a fantastic work of fiction that answers the timeless question, "where is God in the midst of my pain?"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm pretty open, so just ask!