Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807087120 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 57 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and finding that wonderful someone to share it with

I typically spend my leisure time

water sports ,tennis,swimming(I am on the masters swim team),sailing,snow skiing(when I can)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is caring and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything romantic because i love romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind hearted I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 3 boys who are all in college and I am starting on a new chapter of my life.....While it is a great one I really want to find that special someone to share it with.......Where ever it may be...in Fla or across the country...I am very financially secure and do not need someone to take care of me ...I also am not looking for a casual relationship......I want to have that kind of incredible relationship that I have only seen in very few couples....So with that said I hope you are out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!