Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807080225 A Single Man in Escondido, CA 43 / Software Configuration Manager/Release Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas austin
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Escondido, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas austin. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my photography nearly every weekend I am out and about with my camera gear. Since moving to California, I love exploring all over Southern California, spending time with friends. I love the San Diego Zoo and Safari Park. I love the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach. I love seeing dolphins and whales and all the other exciting marine life off the coast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my photography, reading, writing, painting, and certain tv shows. I love movies of all types. I collect and love playing games of all types. I love playing games with people and seeing how they think and interact, the pleasure for my is in the playing of the game, not necessarily in always winning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner to explore and share life with. Nothing makes a woman prettier than a great smile and a sparkle in her eyes. Really looking for that person to click with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I have a great smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading and learning. I devour and have been accused of inhaling books. I love all sorts of novels from Terry Pratchett to Stephen King, to Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson to Brent Weeks. I love Patrick Rothfuss and newcomers likes James Hines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog Bubba
  2. my classic car
  3. living in a place that makes me feel good to be out and about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very dry sense of humor it takes most people a little bit to understand I'm not such a serious person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Even though I have spent most of my life living in Austin Texas, I still have old fashioned values and manners from growing up in West Texas. As much as I like being in the city, I am still a country boy at heart. I love seeing the stars come out and seeing and photographing the wild life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

clue, the expendables, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction