Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807078824 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 31 / Pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Mostly I am passionate toward building and maintaining good relationships/friendship. I believe that life is all about relationships and that you can't make it though alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I really enjoy participating in sports, especially outside sports. I love playing basketball and I love the beach. I really enjoy water sports and am just learning how to surf. Other than outdoor activities, I just enjoy being with people and in social settings. I like to go out when I get the chance and spend time with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between a Rock and a Hard Place. It is a book written by a guy that suffered a tragic hiking accident where his arm got pinned between a fallen rock and the rock wall while he was descending a canyon. After several days without food/water and with the possibility of a rescue looking grim, he amputated his own arm with his pocket knife. He continues to climb today with a prosthetic arm. It's an amazing story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My amazing friends.
  3. Hy health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit