Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807071818 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 67 / I am a high school Spanish teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, learning more about myself through meditation, reflection, yoga, good health, enjoying the moment, learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy practicing yoga, pilates and zumba classes at my local gym. I also enjoy horseback riding, travel, and good conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm smile.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener, calm and serene.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "One Hundred Years of Solitude". It was the fictional story of a family in Macondo, Colombia. The title sounds boring - but it was anything but! It was about life, love, passion, hate, family, enemies, war, scandal, loyalty, joy, and tragedy.I am currently reading "Everything Zen" to learn how to reach my greatest potential and simplify my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under a sweet and cool exterior beats the heart of a tigress.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a person who is not impressed with material things... I am more impressed by someone articulate, kind, open, and tolerant of others' ideas and beliefs (since these adjectives also describe me). I have a lot of love to give to the right man. My dream retirement would be to purchase a little plot of land in Costa Rica with a cute house on it.. and enough land to have a couple of riding horses... and to have a flower garden. I would also like to grow organic produce and learn to live in harmony with the earth.