Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807070319 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 26 / Mainly helping Animals

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being Able to just live life as it comes

I typically spend my leisure time

Play My Instruments (French Horn and Tuba)Hang out wit FriendsRelax

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My layed-back personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Nicholas SparksIts about a woman that lost her husband and started dating another man but didnt know he was a stocker and many misfortunes happens but her dog saves her life and she ends up falling in love wit her her husbands best friends mike

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly dont know

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I can be extremly dorky (in a good way) i tend to trip alot (over myself) i know how to put a smile on someones face. Im not imature i just know how to have fun