Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807069618 A Single Woman in Mansfield, TX 33 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing God's will for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time painting. I've always been artistic, and over the years I accumulated so many paintings that I started to run out of room for them, so I began selling them at an art store in Dallas and have done pretty well.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is a solid Christian guy who loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people just see me as easy to get along with and genuinely nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Parenting with Love and Logic. It's a great parenting book that focuses on practicing with your children the art of making choices, and the consequences or rewards associated with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. My children
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

My children are 5 and 3. I was married, but I've been divorced for almost 3 years now. If you are concerned with dating a divorcee and the Biblical consequences associated with it, I understand. I was faithful to an unfaithful spouse, and did my best to work it out. I am not an advocate of divorce and don't take it lightly. I don't want to settle for anything less than a Christ centered marriage.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, pride and prejudice, adam

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the real housewives of nyc, conan o'brien