Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807069320 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 30 / Radiological Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors, music, family, animals and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in the medical field, staying fit and healthy is very important to me. After a long day I like to work out and go for a run. I like to push myself. I also love to spend time with my family. I like to read when I have downtime as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a relationship with lots of laughter,genoristy and love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not the average. I like to stand out in a positive way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water For Elephants. It was an inspiring love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I seem quite shy but once I feel comfortable with another person I can talk forever.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I am here to find someone serious about being in a fun, healthy relationship. I do go out occasionally but the bar scence and night club life is not where I want to find someone. I like to have fun. I lovelovelove to make people laugh and make people happy. A lot of times I put others before myself because the people whom mean the most to me should know they do. I also do not take anyone or anything for granted.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop