Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4807067025 A Single Woman in Dallas, OR 34 / Child Welfare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest christian college- now university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest christian college- now university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about taking care of myself and others and also squeezing as much fun out of life as possible- usually that means enjoying the little things- a good coversation or walk with a friend, laughing, going to movies, listening to the rain, going to the beach, driving around at night,learning to wakeboard, and a good run with my Ipod.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, working out, playing on the lake, checking out new places with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is enjoyable to be around and loves to work on projects- whether it's home projects to church activities. I am looking to spend time with someone who's positive (I do like sacrasm) and who has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh..it's a good thing!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. God having a plan and purpose for my life
  3. the weekend after a long week of work

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show