Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4805957316 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 43 / I am pursuing a position in educational leadership and am currently a literacy coach in an elementary school.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

social issues...esp. related to education and closing the achievement gap, we have a unique opportunity to change the world. family, friends, music, wine, food...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to gym or for a run, kicking back and watching a little TV or going to the movies (having a mental break, if you will) and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was a Sidney Sheldon novel, gotta love those predictable suspense novels! What I liked most about it, was that it wasn't a book related to work or school, and that I read it cruising the Mediterranean.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that have a warm, loving, accepting family, both immediate and extended.
  2. I am thankful that I have a network of friends who inspire and amaze me each and every day.
  3. That I am working in a field where I have many opportunities to improve the world in which we live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my unusal and diverse taste in music, movies,TV and recreational activities. I think people look at me and assume my likes and dislikes in these areas...I get that surprised look a lot when I whip out my favorite mixed CDs.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

This summer I returned to the Seattle Area, which is home, after living in Pasadena, CA for the last 10 years. I miss the sun, but love , Seattle, and can't believe I stayed away for so long. I really haven't "dated" too much recently, but am looking forward to increasing my opportunities to meet new people.