Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48049931 A Single Man in Neptune, NJ 29 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Neptune
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: monmouth university
  • Religion: Jewish

Neptune, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Neptune, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from monmouth university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about what I do. I enjoy helping others, both my jobs involve the healthcare field and everyday I am helping someone. Whether it is someone in a nursing home or someone in the emergency room, I am there and I usually see it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to either relax or I am out with friends. I can easily be entertained watching a movie with a close someone or out at a bar getting to know someone. If I am not relaxing, I am usually out trying to find something new and exciting to occupy my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, friendly, organized, and we both have enough time for each other. Another item that is important to my is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very serious person, but only when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama