Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4804796912 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 33 / Government contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m truly passionate about working with children. They're where my heart is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy volunteering and have often done that in my spare time. However, I also like playing with my dog, going boating, and walking around the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It�s impossible to have a lasting and meaningful relationship without being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That�s hard to say, I suppose how shy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don�t have as much time for reading as I�d like. I�m currently reading Sweeney Todd, although it�s not my favorite read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My blessed life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How important my faith and beliefs are to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Religion is of utmost importance to me. Family, friends, and my love for children and animals follow it.