Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4804620016 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 31 / teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job, family, and friends. I care a lot about the people who have always been there for me and I would do anything for them. I love what I do and it is very rewarding. I am also passionate about traveling and eating out. I want to see a lot of the world that I haven't had the opportunity to do yet. I am very dedicated to the things that I am passionate about and hope that will continue to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read; especially during the summer when I am off from work. I like to travel, even if that's just to NYC for the weekend. I love to spend time with friends just going out to eat or hanging out talking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunities that allow me to reflect, learn, and grow

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive