Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4804478215 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 63 / self employed retail shop owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard at keeping by business successful, and providing my people the tools so that they can be successful working for and with me. I am also passionate about the simple things in life. Life does not have to be complex to be enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sporting activities and I enjoy boating and water sports. I am also interested in cars and car shows. I enjoy the outdoors and sunny weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not only a loyal companion but a good friend as well. I would like someone who is honest, compassionate, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and friendly, and get along well with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book reader, prefer magazines and newspapers.I can keep up on current events better this way. Books I do read tend to be self improvement books or science fiction in nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I wakeup every morning ready to take on another day.
  2. I have a good family to fall back on.
  3. I have friends who care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Beneath my dry sense of humor and hardworking attitude, I am a very honest, loyal, loving, and caring individual.