Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4803380519 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 26 / i work for a company called isi we insulate pipe

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about having a good time in life. You also have to keep your values and priorities in order. My family and my friends mean alot to me and i wouldn't give thenm up for anithing in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to hunt, fish, and chill. I dont get to much of this because of work. I also like to be with my family, rather its hanging out with my cousins or takin my grandma or mom out to diner. Outdoor activities are my favorite, rafting, hiking, sking, or jus about anything else you can do outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares about life and is a hard worker

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

that im fun loving and even though im young im looking for that one person