Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4803245815 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 39 / Internet Stuff

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, my job, mostly my dog :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games and watching movies with my dog. Sometimes we make blanket forts, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone open and willing to be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall(ish) and I almost always have my dog with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Blankets by Craig Thompson - a totally beautiful book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My friends/family
  3. good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I burst into flames. Then I really wish they'd notice, because sometimes I need help putting myself out. Seriously, though -- what sort of question is that?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think online matchmaking is a bit of an experiment for everyone. Just because you've read this you've scored +5 to bravery in my book.