Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4802133213 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 47 / Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, playing tennis, reading a book, dining out, wine tasting, going out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out and travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be honest, loyal, sense of humor, intelligent of course. There must be chemistry!!!

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still reading Eat, Love and Pray. A novel which talks about love and care about yourself. The freedom of the woman and whe she was ready to love again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having my parents alive
  3. Having a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love freedom. I am very independent. I would like to share my life wiht someone who enjoys drinking red wine and watching a sunset and relaxing at home. And the next day we can dine out and then go dancing. I am very flexible and adaptable. The must be chemistry!!!