Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4801990920 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 64 / Part time work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... and all the good things about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book, traveling, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two things that are equally important... Honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven. A book about our purpose on earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. grandchildren
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question... I really have no idea what other people notice about me right away much less what they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No additional information at this time... that comes with friendship and trust!.