Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4801004924 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 47 / administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion varies from going to the movies, taking, a walk on the beach, having a drink over a romantic nice dinner, and spending time with my kids. in addition I love to live for the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is very valuable. I enjoy traveling, spending time with good friends and relaxing, but most importantly I want to learn to play a good game of golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

In another person, I would look for honesty, a never ending friendship and true love

The first thing people notice about me

I'll let you be the judge

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flirting with Forty, A book about a woman experiencing different changes in her life. Magazines- because my sister subscribed the order as a gift.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In time, if you get the chance to meet me and we get to know each other well, one will understand, Im not much about selling myself.