Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4800590118 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 44 / I am a Mechanical Engineer. I specialize in Designing Heating and Cooling Systems for Buildings

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about volunteering on a Canine search and rescue team. I enjoy working with my K9 partner in finding victims during a disaster. I also love doing things outdoors such as sports, hiking, camping, diving, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go for a hike, play sports, dance, go out/stay in to see a movie. I do like to read a book by the pool. Weekend cookouts with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very loving and honest. Enjoys doing activities in the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

How open and honest I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Twilight by Stephanie Meyer. It is a series of books about a girl and vampires. I like most about this book is the easy read and how it takes a different spin on vampires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Caring Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually don't notice about me right away is the honesty and integrity that I up hold.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a bit of a sci-fi geek. I love to watch Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica and Stargate Series. I enjoy playing sand volleyball, paintball, and practicing Taekwondo. I enjoy going on hikes and vactioning in cruise lines and backpacking Europe.