Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4800548917 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 33 / Program Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wellesley college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wellesley college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life, in whatever form that may be. Spending quality time with friends, exploring the city I live in, and finding fulfillment in my job. I also love to travel. In my ideal world my job would be to write about travel, or maybe be Samantha Brown, but I guess I'll have to work on that! My other passions include writing, Rock Band (especially the new Beatles one!), cooking, baseball and the Dallas Cowboys. Oh also politics - I do it for a living so may as well enjoy it, right?

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the things I enjoy most is getting out to explore the city I live in - whether it be trying new restaurants, going to special events, visiting museums, or soaking in the nightlife. If it's been a hard week at work or I'm tired from travel, I will relax a bit more, spending time at the gym, working a puzzle, reading, or taking in a movie. I also love to entertain - having folks over for football or the holidays or just random dinners during the week. Cooking is one of my newer hobbies...always fun to try it out on others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is easy-going and enjoys life. I like to make plans spontaneously. I don't like a lot of drama in life. It would be great to find someone who challenges me and pushes me to grow and be the best version of myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was a murder mystery set in Sweden. The author brought together a unique set of characters and developed a complex mystery - it was hard to put down because you just wanted to keep reading to find out new clues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The opportunity to grow and change over time
  3. The variety of experiences I've had in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous