Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4800547418 A Single Man in Katy, TX 38 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: trinity university

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from trinity university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships in my life and I try to get everything I can out of them. I love learning, whether it is continuing my education in the legal world or simply reading new books. I love to travel, both domestically and internationally, and I am an avid outdoors person, though I am not a hunter. I am also a fan of several sports including Futbol, I attend almost all Dynamo Games, Football, and Baseball, I go to several games a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

My work life can be hectic but I generally try to balance work and play equally. When I relax I tend to travel, whether it is for a weekend in Austin or a week in a sunny/snowy place depending on the time of year. I enjoy being outside hiking, biking, playing lacrosse, or gardening. I also enjoy the gym, doing cardio and weight lifting. I enjoy sports, both partaking and watching them. I'm a fan of the Dynamo and Texans.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read for a living so it is rare for me to read for pleasure. I love books; I just don't have the necessary time to finish them. On a high note I did finish two books over the holidays: (1) Return of the Crimson Guard, which is dark fiction, and (2) Prince Eugene of Savoy, a solid history book. I'm so proud of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faimly
  2. Fiends
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

My friends say that I?m generally an easy going guy. I have a healthy understanding of the absurd and love to laugh at life and myself. I enjoy a good discussion and occasionally take a position I don't believe to have one. Other adjectives that describe me are entertaining, hardworking, dedicated, loyal, smart, witty, and sarcastic, with a well-developed nerdy streak. Family and friends are extremely important to me, and I try to spend as much time with them as possible.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

war and peace, genealogy of morals, wheel of time

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, muse, u2, no doubt, vampire weekend

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, dune, dune / fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, fringe, south park